Skip To Content

Leader of Excellence

The LeaderĀ of Excellence award recognizes a chair/co-chair who have exemplified outstanding service and led initiatives to contribute to the improvement and growth of the organization.

Past Leaders of Excellence
2021- Becky Henry
2020- Jennifer Harris
2019 - Kelly Martone
2018 - Cartwright Reilly
2016- Becky Henry